Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 9 of 9 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Orientation Project Management Nursing Real Estate Administrative Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Andrews Adrienne Education Center Supervisor, El Dorado Center Administrative Services (530) 344-5716 andrewa@flc.losrios.edu
Chavez Augustine Vice President, Administration Administrative Services (916) 608-6555 chaveza@flc.losrios.edu
Heiland Joyce Educational Center Supervisor, Rancho Cordova Center Administrative Services (916) 361-6340 heilanj@flc.losrios.edu
Leou Francis Adjunct Professor Nursing leouf@losrios.edu
McKechnie Dan Vice President, Administration (Interim) Administrative Services (916) 608-6555 mckechd@flc.losrios.edu
Nunez Mechelle Clerk III Administrative Services (530) 642-5653 nunezm@flc.losrios.edu
Vander Werf Wenda Confidential Administrative Assistant I Administrative Services (916) 608-6733 vanderw@flc.losrios.edu
Wright Cheryl Adjunct Professor Project Management wrightc@flc.losrios.edu
Zeller Bud Professor Real Estate (530) 845-1940 zellerg@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!