Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 20 of 30 results for: Business Services Health Education Spanish Business Services Health Education Spanish Office of Instruction
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Habib Afshan Office of Instruction (916) 608-6530 habiba@flc.losrios.edu
Hynson Melissa Instructional Services Assistant II Office of Instruction (916) 608-6703 hynsonm@flc.losrios.edu
Johnson Justin Professor Health Education (916) 608-6624 johnsoj3@flc.losrios.edu
Kermanshahi Shaghayegh Accountant Business Services, Accounting Operations (916) 568-3047 seyedas@losrios.edu
Lopez Carlos Dean of Instruction, Business, Curriculum, and Scheduling Office of Instruction (916) 608-6849 lopezc@flc.losrios.edu
Mason Shawn Adjunct Professor Spanish masons@flc.losrios.edu
McCormac Greg Dean of Instruction, Math, Science & Engineering Office of Instruction (916) 608-6615 mccormg@flc.losrios.edu
Moraga Juan Carlos Professor Spanish (916) 608-6669 moragaj@flc.losrios.edu
Pactol Dr. Monica Vice President, Instruction Office of Instruction (916) 608-6503 pactolm@flc.losrios.edu
Peshon McGarry Dr. Mari Dean of Instruction, El Dorado Center and Prison Reentry Education Program Office of Instruction (916) 608-6908 peshonm@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!