Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 39 results for: Business Services Economics Environmental Technology Theatre Arts Soar to Success Music
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aguilar Alma Student Success Coach Soar to Success (916) 608-6439 aguilaa@flc.losrios.edu
Aldea Sarah Outreach Specialist Soar to Success (916) 608-6858 aldeas@flc.losrios.edu
Anderson Brittney General Education and General Transfer Success Coach Soar to Success (916) 608-6730 andersb@flc.losrios.edu
Angove Phillip Professor Music (916) 608-6725 angovep@flc.losrios.edu
Braceros-Hamm David Adjunct Professor Music bracerd@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Crow Mike Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology crowm@losrios.edu
Crowder Marcus Adjunct Professor Theatre Arts crowdem2@flc.losrios.edu
Dale Michael Adjunct Professor Music dalem@flc.losrios.edu
Escalante Fernando Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology Fernando.Escalante@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!