Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results for: Spanish Instruction Orientation Spanish Physical Science Soar to Success
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldea Sarah Outreach Specialist Soar to Success (916) 608-6858 aldeas@flc.losrios.edu
Alford Puri Adjunct Professor Spanish (916) 286-3691 ext. 15016 alfordp@flc.losrios.edu
Anderson Brittney General Education and General Transfer Success Coach Soar to Success (916) 608-6730 andersb@flc.losrios.edu
Bolton Sara Adjunct Professor Spanish boltons@flc.losrios.edu
Divittorio Amy Adjunct Professor Spanish divitta@flc.losrios.edu
Hendricks Tess Laboratory Technician Physical Science (916) 608-6776 hendrit@flc.losrios.edu
Kaur Jaskirat Equity and Undecided Students Success Coach Soar to Success (916) 608-6436 kaurj@flc.losrios.edu
Martinez David Business and Management Success Coach, Welcome Center SPA Soar to Success (916) 608-6706 martind@flc.losrios.edu
Mason Shawn Adjunct Professor Spanish masons@flc.losrios.edu
Moraga Juan Carlos Professor Spanish (916) 608-6669 moragaj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!