Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 16 results for: Office of Philanthropy President's Office Outreach & Recruitment Geology English as a Second Language Financial Aid
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldea Sarah Outreach Specialist Outreach & Recruitment (916) 608-6858 aldeas@flc.losrios.edu
Anayah Bernadette Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6522 anayahb@flc.losrios.edu
Bjerke Ann Lynn Professor English as a Second Language (530) 642-5683 bjerkea@flc.losrios.edu
Campbell Lindsey Confidential Administrative Assistant III President's Office (916) 608-6572 campbel@flc.losrios.edu
Eckman Spencer Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6795 eckmans@flc.losrios.edu
Foon Lana Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6647 FoonL@flc.losrios.edu
Moldovan Elena Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 361-6307 moldove@flc.losrios.edu
Moua Theng Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6715 mouat@flc.losrios.edu
Padash Ali Financial Aid Supervisor Financial Aid (916) 608-6648 padasha@flc.losrios.edu
Page Monica Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language pagem@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2