Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results for: Office of Philanthropy Outreach & Recruitment Allied Health Business Technology Dance
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Heiler Felicia Adjunct Professor Business Technology (916) 286-3691 ext. 15135 heilerf@flc.losrios.edu
Hicks Charity Adjunct Professor Business Technology hicksc@flc.losrios.edu
Manker Nicole Adjunct Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 nicole.manker@flc.losrios.edu
Millington James Adjunct Professor Business Technology millinj@flc.losrios.edu
Mitchell Sunny Adjunct Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 mitches@flc.losrios.edu
Reno Susan Adjunct Professor Allied Health renos@flc.losrios.edu
Rogers Katie Adjunct Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 rogersk@flc.losrios.edu
Swithenbank Elizabeth Professor Business Technology (916) 608-6774 swithee@flc.losrios.edu
Warman James Adjunct Professor Allied Health james.warman@flc.losrios.edu
Wedge Julia Adjunct Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 wedgej@losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!