Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Office of Philanthropy Operations President's Office Innovation Center Makerspace Dance
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burke Talina Campus Operations Supervisor (Interim) Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu
Campbell Lindsey Confidential Administrative Assistant III President's Office (916) 608-6572 campbel@flc.losrios.edu
Chadwick Sera Clerk III Operations (916) 608-6602 chadwis@flc.losrios.edu
Dowell Zack Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6605 dowellz@flc.losrios.edu
Garza Eduardo Operations Technician Operations (916) 608-6415 eduardo.garza@flc.losrios.edu
Manker Nicole Adjunct Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 nicole.manker@flc.losrios.edu
Mitchell Sunny Adjunct Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 mitches@flc.losrios.edu
Murphy Morgan Distance Education/Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6416 murphym@flc.losrios.edu
Rogers Katie Adjunct Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 rogersk@flc.losrios.edu
Wedge Julia Adjunct Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 wedgej@losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!