Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results for: Office of Philanthropy Economics Humanities Photography Physics Astronomy
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
DeVille Rebecca Professor Humanities (916) 608-6694 devillr@flc.losrios.edu
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu
Emmert Megan Adjunct Professor Humanities emmertm@flc.losrios.edu
Gray Victoria Adjunct Professor Humanities grayv@flc.losrios.edu
Hale Daniel Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6786 haled@flc.losrios.edu
Leung Amy Professor Economics (916) 608-6437 leunga@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Lilijana Adjunct Professor Astronomy morrisl@flc.losrios.edu
Radding Joe Adjunct Professor Economics raddinj@flc.losrios.edu
Ring David Adjunct Professor Physics ringd@flc.losrios.edu
West Jim Adjunct Professor Photography westj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2