Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 28 results for: Medical Laboratory Technology Communication Studies Printing & Mail Services Admissions & Records
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Barnes-Liguori Kathy Printing Services Operator III Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6650 barnesk@flc.losrios.edu
Brown Gayle Evaluator II Admissions & Records (916) 608-6644 browng@flc.losrios.edu
Cherok-Fenner Natalie Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cherokn@losrios.edu
Chochezi Dr. Victoire Assistant Professor Communication Studies (916) 608-6825 ChocheV@flc.losrios.edu
Cobar Jose Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cobarj@losrios.edu
Conley Nino Assistant Professor Communication Studies (916) 608-6855 conleyn@flc.losrios.edu
DeMercurio Dana Adjunct Professor Communication Studies demercd@flc.losrios.edu
Droege Brooke Adjunct Professor Communication Studies boehnib@losrios.edu
Franco Rochelle Evaluator/Degree Auditor Admissions & Records (916) 608-6546 francor@flc.losrios.edu
Guzzi Kathy Admissions & Records Clerk III Admissions & Records ((916) 361-6337 guzzik@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3