Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 17 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Early Childhood Education Economics DSPS Allied Health
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Brown-Wood JaNay Professor Early Childhood Education (916) 608-6431 brown-j@flc.losrios.edu
Ellis Keith Alternate Media Design Specialist DSPS (916) 608-6666 ellistk@flc.losrios.edu
Ferry-Perata Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education ferry-e@flc.losrios.edu
Kraemer Jennifer Professor Early Childhood Education (916) 608-6685 kraemej@flc.losrios.edu
Leung Amy Professor Economics (916) 608-6437 leunga@flc.losrios.edu
Melvin Anette Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education melvina@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Jennifer "Kieli" Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education morrisj2@flc.losrios.edu
Padash Nooshin Adjunct DSPS Coordinator DSPS (916) 608-6711 padashn@flc.losrios.edu
Peralta Marsha Professor Early Childhood Education (916) 608-6667 peraltm@flc.losrios.edu
Pimental Christy Student Personnel Assistant DSPS (916) 608-6634 pimentc@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!