Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results for: Media Services Receiving Los Rios Police Department President's Office Financial Aid Science Labs
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Campbell Lindsey Confidential Administrative Assistant III President's Office (916) 608-6572 campbel@flc.losrios.edu
Cox Valerie Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 608-6566 police@losrios.edu
Foon Lana Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6647 FoonL@flc.losrios.edu
Matsiulka Dzmitry Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 608-6410 matsiud@flc.losrios.edu
Moldovan Elena Assistant Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6720 moldove@flc.losrios.edu
Moua Theng Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6715 mouat@flc.losrios.edu
Ndiaye Baba College Receiving Clerk/Storekeeper Receiving (916) 608-6994 ndiayea@flc.losrios.edu
Padash Ali Financial Aid Supervisor Financial Aid (916) 608-6648 padasha@flc.losrios.edu
Randak Irina Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6714 randaki@flc.losrios.edu
Sugie Casey Professor Science Labs sugiec@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2