Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Work Experience Art Management Innovation Center Makerspace
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Dowell Zack Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6605 dowellz@flc.losrios.edu
Du Zen Adjunct Professor Art duk@flc.losrios.edu
Funderburg Kellie Adjunct Professor Work Experience (916) 597-0573 funderk@flc.losrios.edu
Germany Talver Adjunct Professor Art germant@flc.losrios.edu
Ghamami Omid Adjunct Professor Management ghamamo@flc.losrios.edu
Hart Aleris Adjunct Professor Art harta@flc.losrios.edu
Kidd Joanna Adjunct Professor Art kiddj@flc.losrios.edu
Murphy Morgan Distance Education/Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6416 murphym@flc.losrios.edu
Sayago Marisa Professor Art (916) 608-6556 sayagom@flc.losrios.edu
Schmid Heike Professor Art (916) 608-6794 schmidh@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2