Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ellis Keith Alternate Media Design Specialist DSPS (916) 608-6666 ellistk@flc.losrios.edu
Funderburg Kellie Adjunct Professor Work Experience (916) 597-0573 funderk@flc.losrios.edu
Heron Dustin Work-Based Learning and Job Readiness Specialist Career Education (916) 608-6979 herond@flc.losrios.edu
Mesa Colleen Administrative Assistant I Career Education (916) 608-6927 mesac@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Dr. Christopher Dean of Instruction, Career Education Career Education (916) 608-6925 morrisc@flc.losrios.edu
Padash Nooshin Adjunct DSPS Coordinator DSPS (916) 608-6711 padashn@flc.losrios.edu
Pimental Christy Student Personnel Assistant DSPS (916) 608-6634 pimentc@flc.losrios.edu
Ryan Diana Student Personnel Assistant DSPS (530) 642-5630 ryand@flc.losrios.edu
Swink Mark EMT Program Director Career Education, EMT (916) 996-8601 swinkm@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!