Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 15 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Sign Language Studies Receiving Engineering Spanish Harris Center for the Arts
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alford Puri Adjunct Professor Spanish (916) 286-3691 ext. 15016 alfordp@flc.losrios.edu
Bolton Sara Adjunct Professor Spanish boltons@flc.losrios.edu
Brown Dr. Chuck Adjunct Professor Engineering brownc@flc.losrios.edu
Divittorio Amy Adjunct Professor Spanish divitta@flc.losrios.edu
Leavitt Kathleen Membership Services Harris Center for the Arts (916) 608-6581 kathleen.leavitt@harriscenter.net
Lennert Michelle Professor Sign Language Studies lennerm@flc.losrios.edu
Mason Shawn Adjunct Professor Spanish masons@flc.losrios.edu
Moraga Juan Carlos Professor Spanish (916) 608-6669 moragaj@flc.losrios.edu
Ndiaye Baba College Receiving Clerk/Storekeeper Receiving (916) 608-6994 ndiayea@flc.losrios.edu
Quintana Patricia Adjunct Professor Spanish quintap@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!