Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Receiving Public Information Services Office Economics Business Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Battershell Matthew Web and Media Design Specialist Public Information Services Office (916) 608-6773 batterm@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Crandell Jane Public Relations Technician Public Information Services Office (916) 608-6683 crandej@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Hart Kristy Communications and Public Information Officer Public Information Services Office (916) 608-6993 hartk@flc.losrios.edu
Leung Amy Professor Economics (916) 608-6437 leunga@flc.losrios.edu
Ndiaye Baba College Receiving Clerk/Storekeeper Receiving (916) 608-6994 ndiayea@flc.losrios.edu
Radding Joe Adjunct Professor Economics raddinj@flc.losrios.edu
Robinson Shakeya Administrative Services Analyst (Interim) Business Services, Grants & Contracts (916) 568-3138 Shakeya.Robinson@losrios.edu
Seyeda Kermanshahi Shaghayegh Interim Accountant Business Services, Accounting Operations (916) 568-3047 seyedas@losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2