Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ellis Keith Alternate Media Design Specialist DSPS (916) 608-6666 ellistk@flc.losrios.edu
Goff Tom Instructional Assistant Reading & Writing Center (916) 608-6517 gofft@flc.losrios.edu
Lindsey Barbara Instructional Assistant Learning Skills (916) 361-6331 lindseb@flc.losrios.edu
Ndiaye Baba College Receiving Clerk/Storekeeper Receiving (916) 608-6994 ndiayea@flc.losrios.edu
Padash Nooshin Adjunct DSPS Coordinator DSPS (916) 608-6711 padashn@flc.losrios.edu
Pimental Christy Student Personnel Assistant DSPS (916) 608-6634 pimentc@flc.losrios.edu
Raskin Sam Learning Skills Coordinator Learning Skills (916) 608-6807 raskins@flc.losrios.edu
Ryan Diana Student Personnel Assistant DSPS (530) 642-5630 ryand@flc.losrios.edu
Thiessen Levi Custodial & Receiving Supervisor Receiving (916) 608-6745 thiessl@flc.losrios.edu
Wold Jim Adjunct Professor Emergency Medical Technology woldj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!