Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 21 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Humanities Art Viticulture Theatre Arts
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Crowder Marcus Adjunct Professor Theatre Arts crowdem2@flc.losrios.edu
DeVille Rebecca Professor Humanities (916) 608-6694 devillr@flc.losrios.edu
Du Zen Adjunct Professor Art duk@flc.losrios.edu
Emmert Megan Adjunct Professor Humanities emmertm@flc.losrios.edu
Germany Talver Adjunct Professor Art germant@flc.losrios.edu
Gray Victoria Adjunct Professor Humanities grayv@flc.losrios.edu
Harris David Professor Theatre Arts (916) 608-6760 harrisd@flc.losrios.edu
Hart Aleris Adjunct Professor Art harta@flc.losrios.edu
Hoyt Cameron Theatre Technician Theatre Arts (916) 608-6823 hoytc@flc.losrios.edu
Jones Kevin Adjunct Professor Viticulture jonesk2@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3