Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldea Sarah Outreach Specialist Outreach & Recruitment (916) 608-6858 aldeas@flc.losrios.edu
Briel Mariah Adjunct Professor Art History brielm@flc.losrios.edu
Cunningham Chris Maintenance Technician I Maintenance (916) 608-6578 cunninc@flc.losrios.edu
Hwang Eunyoung Professor Art History (916) 608-6425 hwange@flc.losrios.edu
Koch Kristen Adjunct Professor Art History kochk@scc.losrios.edu
Lennert Michelle Professor Sign Language Studies lennerm@flc.losrios.edu
Miller Travis Maintenance Technician II Maintenance (916) 608-6578 millert@flc.losrios.edu
Milton Piper Adjunct Professor Art History miltonp@scc.losrios.edu
Mirmobiny Dr. Shadieh Adjunct Professor Art History mirmobs@flc.losrios.edu
Mitchell Sunny Adjunct Professor Dance mitches@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2