Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Anthropology Political Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cahoon Autumn Adjunct Professor Anthropology cahoona@flc.losrios.edu
Cheshire Dr. Tamara Assistant Professor Anthropology (916) 608-6777 tamara.cheshire@flc.losrios.edu
Hoffman Dale Adjunct Professor Anthropology hoffmad@flc.losrios.edu
Reese Dr. David Professor Political Science (916) 608-6665 reesed@flc.losrios.edu
Repetto Deanne Adjunct Professor Political Science (530) 642-5690 repettd@flc.losrios.edu
Rush John Adjunct Professor Anthropology rushj@flc.losrios.edu
Selby David Adjunct Professor Political Science selbyd@flc.losrios.edu
Thompson Janel Adjunct Professor Anthropology thompsj2@flc.losrios.edu
Tyler Dr. Erica Professor Anthropology (916) 608-6709 tylere@flc.losrios.edu
Watson Stephani Adjunct Professor Political Science watsons@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2