Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 20 results for: Media Services Business Receiving Los Rios Police Department Harris Center for the Arts Administration of Justice
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Accooe Reynando Professor Administration of Justice (916) 608-6912 accooer@flc.losrios.edu
Bates Andrew Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice batesa@flc.losrios.edu
Buch Dipali Adjunct Professor Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 13110 buchd@flc.losrios.edu
Cox Valerie Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 608-6566 police@losrios.edu
Crennell Britt Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice crennec@flc.losrios.edu
DiGaetano Tony Adjunct Professor Business digaeta@flc.losrios.edu
Ellerman Howell Professor Business (530) 344-5717 ellermc@flc.losrios.edu
Faulds Scott Adjunct Professor Business fauldss@flc.losrios.edu
Hopkins Don Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice (916) 608-6909 hopkind@flc.losrios.edu
Karas Stephanie Assistant Professor Administration of Justice (916) 608-6856 karass@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2