Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 29 results for: Media Services Business Geography Environmental Technology Sign Language Studies DSPS Career Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Banford Kelly Workforce and Economic Development (SPA) Career Education (916) 608-6407 banfork@flc.losrios.edu
Buch Dipali Adjunct Professor Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 13110 dipali.buch@losrios.edu
Crow Mike Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology crowm@losrios.edu
DiGaetano Tony Adjunct Professor Business digaeta@flc.losrios.edu
Downey Bob Adjunct Professor Geography (916) 286-3691 ext. 15106 downeyr@flc.losrios.edu
Ellerman Howell Professor Business (530) 344-5717 ellermc@flc.losrios.edu
Ellis Keith Alternate Media Design Specialist DSPS (916) 608-6666 ellistk@flc.losrios.edu
Escalante Fernando Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology Fernando.Escalante@flc.losrios.edu
Faulds Scott Adjunct Professor Business fauldss@flc.losrios.edu
Heron Dustin Work-Based Learning and Job Readiness Specialist Career Education (916) 608-6979 herond@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3