Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 39 results for: Geography Theatre Arts Geography Engineering Maintenance Computer Information Science Early Childhood Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Al Juboori Dr. Suha Professor Computer Information Science (916) 608-6513 aljubos@flc.losrios.edu
Allen Stephanie Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science allens@flc.losrios.edu
Brown Dr. Chuck Adjunct Professor Engineering brownc@flc.losrios.edu
Brown-Wood JaNay Professor Early Childhood Education (916) 608-6431 brown-j@flc.losrios.edu
Crowder Marcus Adjunct Professor Theatre Arts crowdem2@flc.losrios.edu
Cunningham Chris Maintenance Technician I Maintenance (916) 608-6578 cunninc@flc.losrios.edu
Davis Michael Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science davism@flc.losrios.edu
Downey Bob Adjunct Professor Geography (916) 286-3691 ext. 15106 downeyr@flc.losrios.edu
Eldridge Ethan Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science eldride@flc.losrios.edu
Ferry-Perata Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education ferry-e@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!