Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 30 results for: Early Childhood Education Health & Wellness Services Library Business
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Brinkley Amy Technical Services Librarian Library (916) 608-6914 brinkla@flc.losrios.edu
Brown-Wood JaNay Professor Early Childhood Education (916) 608-6431 brown-j@flc.losrios.edu
Buch Dipali Adjunct Professor Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 13110 dipali.buch@losrios.edu
DiGaetano Tony Adjunct Professor Business digaeta@flc.losrios.edu
Ellerman Howell Professor Business (530) 344-5717 ellermc@flc.losrios.edu
Faulds Scott Adjunct Professor Business fauldss@flc.losrios.edu
Ferry-Perata Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education ferry-e@flc.losrios.edu
George Tanya Library/Media Technical Assistant Library (916) 608-6587 georget@flc.losrios.edu
Hansen Mary College Nurse Health & Wellness Services (916) 608-6782 hansenm@flc.losrios.edu
Kinney Sasha Adjunct Professor Library kinneys@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!