Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: Business Services Work Experience & Internship Program
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Collier Julie Work Experience Coordinator Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 608-6552 colliej@flc.losrios.edu
Domek Anna Adjunct Professor Work Experience & Internship Program domeka@crc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Namle Jordan Work Based Learning Coordinator Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 608-6979 namlej@flc.losrios.edu
Taylor Jen Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6635 taylorj@flc.losrios.edu
Visentin Dee Accountant Business Services (916) 608-6608 visentd@flc.losrios.edu
White Jaisha Adjunct Professor Work Experience & Internship Program whitej@flc.losrios.edu
Whitfield Cameron Jobs Developer Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 608-6526 whitfic@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1