Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results for: Business Services Los Rios Police Department Physical Science President's Office English Center Physical Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Campbell Lindsey Confidential Administrative Assistant III President's Office (916) 608-6572 campbel@flc.losrios.edu
Cox Valerie Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 608-6566 police@losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Hendricks Tess Laboratory Technician Physical Science (916) 608-6776 hendrit@flc.losrios.edu
Jennings Gina Instructional Assistant English Center (530) 642-5686 jenning@flc.losrios.edu
Robinson Shakeya Administrative Services Analyst (Interim) Business Services, Grants & Contracts (916) 568-3138 Shakeya.Robinson@losrios.edu
Seyeda Kermanshahi Shaghayegh Interim Accountant Business Services, Accounting Operations (916) 568-3047 seyedas@losrios.edu
Taylor Jen Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6635 taylorj@flc.losrios.edu
Yamamura Dr. Whitney President President's Office (916) 608-6570 yamamuw@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2