Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 33 results for: Business Services Harris Center for the Arts EOP&S Maintenance Art Library
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Brinkley Amy Technical Services Librarian Library (916) 608-6914 brinkla@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Cook Libby Program Coordinator EOP&S (916) 608-6721 cooke@flc.losrios.edu
Cunningham Chris Maintenance Technician I Maintenance (916) 608-6578 cunninc@flc.losrios.edu
Du Zen Adjunct Professor Art duk@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
George Tanya Library/Media Technical Assistant Library (916) 608-6587 georget@flc.losrios.edu
Germany Talver Adjunct Professor Art germant@flc.losrios.edu
Hart Aleris Adjunct Professor Art harta@flc.losrios.edu
Kidd Joanna Adjunct Professor Art kiddj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4