Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 27 results for: Admissions & Records Physics English Center Anthropology Art Photography
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cahoon Autumn Adjunct Professor Anthropology cahoona@flc.losrios.edu
Du Zen Adjunct Professor Art duk@flc.losrios.edu
Franco Rochelle Evaluator/Degree Auditor Admissions & Records (916) 608-6546 francor@flc.losrios.edu
Germany Talver Adjunct Professor Art germant@flc.losrios.edu
Guzzi Kathy Admissions & Records Clerk III Admissions & Records ((916) 361-6337 guzzik@flc.losrios.edu
Hale Daniel Assistant Professor Physics (916) 608-6786 haled@flc.losrios.edu
Hart Aleris Adjunct Professor Art harta@flc.losrios.edu
Hemmenway Tracy Educational Center Assistant Admissions & Records (530) 642-5643 hemment@flc.losrios.edu
Hoffman Dale Adjunct Professor Anthropology hoffmad@flc.losrios.edu
Hyder Renee Student Support Specialist Admissions & Records (916) 608-6573 hyderr@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!