Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 21 to 30 of 463 results:
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Barnes-Liguori Kathy Printing Services Operator III Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6650 barnesk@flc.losrios.edu
Batchelder Julie Administrative Assistant I Office of Institutional Research (916) 608-6529 BatcheJ@Flc.losrios.edu
Bates Andrew Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice batesa@flc.losrios.edu
Battershell Matthew Web and Media Design Specialist Public Information Services Office (916) 608-6773 batterm@flc.losrios.edu
Bauer Christian Adjunct Professor Philosophy bauerc@flc.losrios.edu
Beatty Heather Adjunct Professor English beattyh@flc.losrios.edu
Beck Dr. Danielle Professor Psychology (916) 608-6604 beckd@flc.losrios.edu
Beda Brandy Adjunct Professor English bedab@flc.losrios.edu
Beese Michelle Adjunct Counselor Counseling (916) 286-3691 ext. 15028 beesem@flc.losrios.edu
Benford Bill Head Men's Basketball Coach Athletics benforw@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6 47