Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 24 results for: Orientation Science Labs Maintenance Soar to Success Geology Chemistry
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldea Sarah Outreach Specialist Soar to Success (916) 608-6858 aldeas@flc.losrios.edu
Anderson Brittney General Education and General Transfer Success Coach Soar to Success (916) 608-6730 andersb@flc.losrios.edu
Banford Kelly LASS & PSHE Success Coach Soar to Success (916) 608-6407 banfork@flc.losrios.edu
Cunningham Chris Maintenance Technician I Maintenance (916) 608-6578 cunninc@flc.losrios.edu
Dey Sanchita Adjunct Professor Chemistry deys@flc.losrios.edu
Green Dr. Dominik Professor Chemistry (916) 608-6826 greend@flc.losrios.edu
Hilger-Estrada Tanya Adjunct Professor Chemistry hilgert@flc.losrios.edu
Hintze Jeanne Laboratory Technician Chemistry (916) 608-6656 hintzej@flc.losrios.edu
Ishchuk Alexandr Professor Chemistry (916) 608-6424 Ishchua@flc.losrios.edu
Kaur Jaskirat Equity and Undecided Students Success Coach Soar to Success (916) 608-6436 kaurj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!