Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results for: Orientation Harris Center for the Arts Real Estate French Administration of Justice AV Media Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Accooe Reynando Professor Administration of Justice (916) 608-6912 accooer@flc.losrios.edu
Bates Andrew Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice batesa@flc.losrios.edu
Coykendall Michelle Media Systems/Resources Technician II AV Media Services (916) 608-6652 coykenm@flc.losrios.edu
Crennell Britt Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice crennec@flc.losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
Hill Sarah Media Systems/Resources Technician AV Media Services (916) 608-6577 hills@flc.losrios.edu
Hindi David Media Systems/Resources Specialist AV Media Services (916) 608-6610 hindid@flc.losrios.edu
Hopkins Don Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice (916) 608-6909 hopkind@flc.losrios.edu
Karas Stephanie Assistant Professor Administration of Justice (916) 608-6856 karass@flc.losrios.edu
Leavitt Kathleen Membership Services Harris Center for the Arts (916) 608-6581 kathleen.leavitt@harriscenter.net

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!