Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 19 of 19 results for: Operations Work Experience & Internship Program History Printing & Mail Services Maintenance Project Management
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Mowrer Richard Professor History (916) 608-6910 mowrerr@flc.losrios.edu
Namle Jordan Work Based Learning Coordinator Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 608-6979 namlej@flc.losrios.edu
Rumburg Dana Printing Services Operator Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6718 rumburd@flc.losrios.edu
Sanceja Jonathan Custodian Operations (916) 608-6567 sancejj@flc.losrios.edu
Tang Vivian Adjunct Professor History vivian.tang@flc.losrios.edu
Walker Malina Adjunct Professor History walkerm@flc.losrios.edu
White Jaisha Adjunct Professor Work Experience & Internship Program whitej@flc.losrios.edu
Williams Missy Director of Administrative Services Operations (916) 608-6588 william@flc.losrios.edu
Wright Cheryl Adjunct Professor Project Management wrightc@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!