Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 19 of 19 results for: Office of Philanthropy Outreach & Recruitment Social Work/Human Services IT Services Humanities
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Gray Victoria Adjunct Professor Humanities grayv@flc.losrios.edu
Jones Dr. Kalinda Professor Social Work/Human Services (916) 608-6844 jonesk@flc.losrios.edu
Kwong Daniel IT Systems Supervisor (Interim) IT Services (916) 608-6633 kwongd@losrios.edu
Lewis Jeff College IT Systems Supervisor IT Services (916) 608-6633 lewisj@flc.losrios.edu
Love Derek IT Technician II IT Services (530) 642 -5677 loved@flc.losrios.edu
Luchenko Vadim IT Specialist I IT Services (916) 608-6735 luchenv@flc.losrios.edu
Sanford Jennifer Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services sanforj@flc.losrios.edu
Small Kim Senior IT Technician IT Services (916) 608-6616 smallk@flc.losrios.edu
Van Noord Katherine Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services vannook@losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!