Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 31 results for: Music Media Services Nutrition French Medical Laboratory Technology Computer Lab Early Childhood Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Angove Phillip Professor Music (916) 608-6725 angovep@flc.losrios.edu
Bahns Candace Instructional Assistant Computer Lab (530) 642-5687 bahnsc@flc.losrios.edu
Boarer-Pitchford Julie Adjunct Professor Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 15026 boarerj@flc.losrios.edu
Braceros-Hamm David Adjunct Professor Music bracerd@flc.losrios.edu
Brown-Wood JaNay Professor Early Childhood Education (916) 608-6431 brown-j@flc.losrios.edu
Cherok-Fenner Natalie Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cherokn@flc.losrios.edu
Cobar Jose Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cobarj@losrios.edu
Dale Michael Adjunct Professor Music dalem@flc.losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
Ferry-Perata Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education ferry-e@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!