Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Viticulture Nursing AV Media Services French Soar to Success
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aguilar Alma Student Success Coach Soar to Success (916) 608-6439 aguilaa@flc.losrios.edu
Aldea Sarah Outreach Specialist Soar to Success (916) 608-6858 aldeas@flc.losrios.edu
Anderson Brittney General Education and General Transfer Success Coach Soar to Success (916) 608-6730 andersb@flc.losrios.edu
Coykendall Michelle Media Systems/Resources Technician II AV Media Services (916) 608-6652 coykenm@flc.losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
Hill Sarah Media Systems/Resources Technician AV Media Services (916) 608-6577 hills@flc.losrios.edu
Hindi David Media Systems/Resources Specialist AV Media Services (916) 608-6610 hindid@flc.losrios.edu
Jones Kevin Adjunct Professor Viticulture jonesk2@flc.losrios.edu
Kaur Jaskirat Equity and Undecided Students Success Coach Soar to Success (916) 608-6436 kaurj@flc.losrios.edu
Leou Francis Adjunct Professor Nursing leouf@losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!