Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 8 of 8 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Orientation Project Management Nursing Real Estate History
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Estep-Gompert Gena Professor History (916) 608-6590 gomperg@flc.losrios.edu
Leou Francis Adjunct Professor Nursing leouf@losrios.edu
Maddock Rob Adjunct Professor History maddocr@flc.losrios.edu
Mowrer Richard Professor History (916) 608-6910 mowrerr@flc.losrios.edu
Tang Vivian Adjunct Professor History vivian.tang@flc.losrios.edu
Walker Malina Adjunct Professor History walkerm@flc.losrios.edu
Wright Cheryl Adjunct Professor Project Management wrightc@flc.losrios.edu
Zeller Bud Professor Real Estate (530) 845-1940 zellerg@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!