Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 29 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Orientation Kinesiology Physics Imaging Chemistry
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Dey Sanchita Adjunct Professor Chemistry deys@flc.losrios.edu
Diehl Kellie Adjunct Professor Kinesiology diehlk@flc.losrios.edu
Fkiaras Kiki Adjunct Faculty Kinesiology fkiarav@flc.losrios.edu
Green Dr. Dominik Professor Chemistry (916) 608-6826 greend@flc.losrios.edu
Hale Daniel Assistant Professor Physics (916) 608-6786 haled@flc.losrios.edu
Hanrahan Molly Adjunct Professor Kinesiology hanrahm@flc.losrios.edu
Henning Rebecca Adjunct Professor Kinesiology henninr@flc.losrios.edu
Hilger-Estrada Tanya Adjunct Professor Chemistry hilgert@flc.losrios.edu
Hintze Jeanne Laboratory Technician Chemistry (916) 608-6656 hintzej@flc.losrios.edu
Ishchuk Alexandr Professor Chemistry (916) 608-6424 Ishchua@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!