Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 23 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Humanities Sociology Human/Career Development Photography Psychology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldrich Dr. Christina Professor Psychology (916) 608-6951 aldricc@flc.losrios.edu
Beck Dr. Danielle Professor Psychology (916) 608-6604 beckd@flc.losrios.edu
Burke Paul Adjunct Professor Sociology burkep@flc.losrios.edu
Carlson Dr. Diane Professor Sociology (916) 608-6803 carlsod@flc.losrios.edu
Cone Bryan Adjunct Professor Psychology coneb@flc.losrios.edu
DeVille Rebecca Professor Humanities (916) 608-6694 devillr@flc.losrios.edu
Emmert Megan Adjunct Professor Humanities emmertm@flc.losrios.edu
Fannon Dr. Sean Professor Psychology (916) 608-6755 fannons@flc.losrios.edu
Faulkner Leisa Adjunct Professor Sociology faulknl@flc.losrios.edu
Gill Raven Adjunct Professor Sociology gillr@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!