Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 29 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Geology Human/Career Development Political Science Library Anthropology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Brinkley Amy Technical Services Librarian Library (916) 608-6914 brinkla@flc.losrios.edu
Cahoon Autumn Adjunct Professor Anthropology cahoona@flc.losrios.edu
Cheshire Dr. Tamara Assistant Professor, Ethnic Studies Anthropology (916) 608-6777 tamara.cheshire@flc.losrios.edu
George Tanya Library/Media Technical Assistant Library (916) 608-6587 georget@flc.losrios.edu
Hoffman Dale Adjunct Professor Anthropology hoffmad@flc.losrios.edu
Kinney Sasha Adjunct Professor Library kinneys@flc.losrios.edu
Leitner David Adjunct Professor Anthropology leitned@losrios.edu
Lewis Barbara Adjunct Professor Human/Career Development lewisb@flc.losrios.edu
Maduell Regina Library/Media Technical Assistant Library (530) 642-5695 maduelr@flc.losrios.edu
Marks Ann Adjunct Librarian Library marksa@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!