Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy French Reading & Writing Center Art Imaging Sign Language Studies
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Du Zen Adjunct Professor Art duk@flc.losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
Germany Talver Adjunct Professor Art germant@flc.losrios.edu
Goff Tom Instructional Assistant Reading & Writing Center (916) 608-6517 gofft@flc.losrios.edu
Hart Aleris Adjunct Professor Art harta@flc.losrios.edu
Kidd Joanna Adjunct Professor Art kiddj@flc.losrios.edu
Lennert Michelle Professor Sign Language Studies lennerm@flc.losrios.edu
Sayago Marisa Professor Art (916) 608-6556 sayagom@flc.losrios.edu
Schaff John Adjunct Professor Imaging schaffj@flc.losrios.edu
Schmid Heike Professor Art (916) 608-6794 schmidh@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!