Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 20 of 21 results for: IT Services IT Services Financial Aid Humanities Physics Philosophy
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Lewis Jeff College IT Systems Supervisor IT Services (916) 608-6633 lewisj@flc.losrios.edu
Luchenko Vadim IT Specialist I IT Services (916) 608-6735 luchenv@flc.losrios.edu
Matsiulka Dzmitry Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 608-6410 matsiud@flc.losrios.edu
Moldovan Elena Assistant Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6720 moldove@flc.losrios.edu
Moua Theng Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6715 mouat@flc.losrios.edu
Padash Ali Financial Aid Supervisor Financial Aid (916) 608-6648 padasha@flc.losrios.edu
Randak Irina Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6714 randaki@flc.losrios.edu
Ring David Adjunct Professor Physics ringd@flc.losrios.edu
Small Kim Senior IT Technician IT Services (916) 608-6616 smallk@flc.losrios.edu
Tees Jonathan Adjunct Professor Philosophy teesj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!