Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 16 results for: Astronomy Office of Philanthropy Reading & Writing Center Art History Soar to Success DSPS
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldea Sarah Outreach Specialist Soar to Success (916) 608-6858 aldeas@flc.losrios.edu
Anderson Brittney General Education and General Transfer Success Coach Soar to Success (916) 608-6730 andersb@flc.losrios.edu
Briel Mariah Adjunct Professor Art History brielm@flc.losrios.edu
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu
Ellis Keith Alternate Media Design Specialist DSPS (916) 608-6666 ellistk@flc.losrios.edu
Goff Tom Instructional Assistant Reading & Writing Center (916) 608-6517 gofft@flc.losrios.edu
Hwang Eunyoung Professor Art History (916) 608-6425 hwange@flc.losrios.edu
Kaur Jaskirat Equity and Undecided Students Success Coach Soar to Success (916) 608-6436 kaurj@flc.losrios.edu
Koch Kristen Adjunct Professor Art History kochk@scc.losrios.edu
Martinez David Business and Management Success Coach, Welcome Center SPA Soar to Success (916) 608-6706 martind@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!