Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 23 results for: Admissions & Records Human/Career Development Work Experience Art History Innovation Center Makerspace Operations
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Briel Mariah Adjunct Professor Art History brielm@flc.losrios.edu
Burke Talina Campus Operations Supervisor (Interim) Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu
Chadwick Sera Clerk III Operations (916) 608-6602 chadwis@flc.losrios.edu
Dowell Zack Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6605 dowellz@flc.losrios.edu
Franco Rochelle Evaluator/Degree Auditor Admissions & Records (916) 608-6546 francor@flc.losrios.edu
Funderburg Kellie Adjunct Professor Work Experience (916) 597-0573 funderk@flc.losrios.edu
Garza Eduardo Operations Technician Operations eduardo.garza@flc.losrios.edu
Guzzi Kathy Admissions & Records Clerk III Admissions & Records ((916) 361-6337 guzzik@flc.losrios.edu
Hemmenway Tracy Educational Center Assistant Admissions & Records (530) 642-5643 hemment@flc.losrios.edu
Hwang Eunyoung Professor Art History (916) 608-6425 hwange@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!