Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 21 to 29 of 29 results for: Admissions & Records Early Childhood Education Library Project Management Admissions & Records
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Stefanco Tatiana Educational Center Clerk Admissions & Records (916) 361-6338 stefant@flc.losrios.edu
Sutton Amber Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education suttona@flc.losrios.edu
Telles James Instruction Librarian Library (916) 608-6528 tellesj@flc.losrios.edu
Thomas Ramona Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education thomasr@flc.losrios.edu
Trawick Jami Adjunct Librarian Library trawicj@flc.losrios.edu
Valverde Tracey Library/Media Technical Assistant Library (916) 608-6704 valvert@flc.losrios.edu
Walker Judy Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education walkerj@flc.losrios.edu
Wright Cheryl Adjunct Professor Project Management wrightc@flc.losrios.edu
Wurzer Christine Admissions & Records Supervisor Admissions & Records (916) 608-6645 wurzerc@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!