Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cunningham Chris Maintenance Technician I Maintenance (916) 608-6578 cunninc@flc.losrios.edu
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu
Foon Lana Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6647 FoonL@flc.losrios.edu
Lewis Barbara Adjunct Professor Human/Career Development lewisb@flc.losrios.edu
Matsiulka Dzmitry Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 608-6410 matsiud@flc.losrios.edu
Melby-Harada Cindy Adjunct Professor Human/Career Development melby-c@flc.losrios.edu
Miller Travis Maintenance Technician II Maintenance (916) 608-6578 millert@flc.losrios.edu
Moldovan Elena Assistant Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6720 moldove@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Lilijana Adjunct Professor Astronomy morrisl@flc.losrios.edu
Moua Theng Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6715 mouat@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!