Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 27 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Receiving Art History Custodial Services Business
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bernabe Ramon Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 bernabr@flc.losrios.edu
Boiciuc Igor Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 boiciui@flc.losrios.edu
Briel Mariah Adjunct Professor Art History brielm@flc.losrios.edu
Buch Dipali Adjunct Professor Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 13110 dipali.buch@losrios.edu
Conant Ron Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 conantr@flc.losrios.edu
DiGaetano Tony Adjunct Professor Business digaeta@flc.losrios.edu
Ellerman Howell Professor Business (530) 344-5717 ellermc@flc.losrios.edu
Faulds Scott Adjunct Professor Business fauldss@flc.losrios.edu
Hwang Eunyoung Professor Art History (916) 608-6425 hwange@flc.losrios.edu
Koch Kristen Adjunct Professor Art History kochk@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!