Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Project Management Physics Anthropology Learning Skills
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cahoon Autumn Adjunct Professor Anthropology cahoona@flc.losrios.edu
Hale Daniel Assistant Professor Physics (916) 608-6786 haled@flc.losrios.edu
Hoffman Dale Adjunct Professor Anthropology hoffmad@flc.losrios.edu
Leitner David Adjunct Professor Anthropology leitned@losrios.edu
Lindsey Barbara Instructional Assistant Learning Skills (916) 361-6331 lindseb@flc.losrios.edu
Raskin Sam Learning Skills Coordinator Learning Skills (916) 608-6807 raskins@flc.losrios.edu
Ring David Adjunct Professor Physics ringd@flc.losrios.edu
Rush John Adjunct Professor Anthropology rushj@flc.losrios.edu
Thompson Janel Adjunct Professor Anthropology thompsj2@flc.losrios.edu
Tyler Dr. Erica Professor Anthropology (916) 608-6709 tylere@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!