Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy French Orientation Real Estate Project Management Philosophy Career Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bauer Christian Adjunct Professor Philosophy bauerc@flc.losrios.edu
Considine Dr. Dan Professor Philosophy (916) 608-6594 considd@flc.losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
Heron Dustin Work-Based Learning and Job Readiness Specialist Career Education (916) 608-6979 herond@flc.losrios.edu
Mesa Colleen Administrative Assistant I Career Education (916) 608-6927 mesac@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Dr. Christopher Dean of Instruction, Career Education Career Education (916) 608-6925 morrisc@flc.losrios.edu
Swink Mark EMT Program Director Career Education, EMT (916) 996-8601 swinkm@flc.losrios.edu
Tees Jonathan Adjunct Professor Philosophy teesj@flc.losrios.edu
Warnes Mathias Adjunct Professor Philosophy mathias.warnes@flc.losrios.edu
Wright Cheryl Adjunct Professor Project Management wrightc@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!