Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 9 of 9 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy French Orientation Philosophy Nutrition Management Student Life & Leadership
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bauer Christian Adjunct Professor Philosophy bauerc@flc.losrios.edu
Boarer-Pitchford Julie Adjunct Professor Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 15026 boarerj@flc.losrios.edu
Considine Dr. Dan Professor Philosophy (916) 608-6594 considd@flc.losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
Ghamami Omid Adjunct Professor Management ghamamo@flc.losrios.edu
Humphreys Tony Student Life Supervisor (Interim), LASS Success Coach Student Life & Leadership (916) 608-6739 humphrt@flc.losrios.edu
Silva Dr. Debra Assistant Professor Nutrition silvad@flc.losrios.edu
Tees Jonathan Adjunct Professor Philosophy teesj@flc.losrios.edu
Warnes Mathias Adjunct Professor Philosophy mathias.warnes@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!