Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 31 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy AV Media Services Project Management Psychology Science Labs Chemistry
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldrich Dr. Christina Professor Psychology (916) 608-6951 aldricc@flc.losrios.edu
Beck Dr. Danielle Professor Psychology (916) 608-6604 beckd@flc.losrios.edu
Cone Bryan Adjunct Professor Psychology coneb@flc.losrios.edu
Coykendall Michelle Media Systems/Resources Technician II AV Media Services (916) 608-6652 coykenm@flc.losrios.edu
Dey Sanchita Adjunct Professor Chemistry deys@flc.losrios.edu
Fannon Dr. Sean Professor Psychology (916) 608-6755 fannons@flc.losrios.edu
Foster Ted Professor Chemistry (530) 642-5610 fostert@flc.losrios.edu
Green Dr. Dominik Professor Chemistry (916) 608-6826 greend@flc.losrios.edu
Hilger-Estrada Tanya Adjunct Professor Chemistry hilgert@flc.losrios.edu
Hill Sarah Media Systems/Resources Technician AV Media Services (916) 608-6577 hills@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!