Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 26 results for: Astronomy Accounting Receiving Theatre Arts Receiving Career Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Banford Kelly Workforce and Economic Development (SPA) Career Education (916) 608-6407 banfork@flc.losrios.edu
Black Jennifer Assistant Professor Accounting (916) 608-6582 blackj@flc.losrios.edu
Charles-Bonner Susie Assistant Professor Accounting (916) 608-6428 charles@flc.losrios.edu
Crowder Marcus Adjunct Professor Theatre Arts crowdem2@flc.losrios.edu
Dao Cam Adjunct Professor Accounting daoc@flc.losrios.edu
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu
Fitch Susan Adjunct Professor Accounting fitchs@flc.losrios.edu
Glenn Phil Adjunct Professor Accounting glennp@flc.losrios.edu
Harris David Professor Theatre Arts (916) 608-6760 harrisd@flc.losrios.edu
Heron Dustin Work-Based Learning and Job Readiness Specialist Career Education (916) 608-6979 herond@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!